Reviews

1/16/2019 Always a pleasure. Thank you for always taking care of my cars.
1/16/2019 Rush Pond My NYS Inspection went quick and easy. I made an appointment for early in the day, came in, waited in their nice waiting area, and was out of there in less than an hour. As part of the NYS inspection I was advised of a factory recall that was applicable to my vehicle. Lou's suggested I contact the manufacturer's dealer to have this addressed (which I did). Always great service at Lou's. I always come back.
1/11/2019 Great service thanks !
1/3/2019 PATRICIA ALTRO As is usual, I was greeted with smiles & warm welcome from the staff. My concerns about my car was addressed, & my car was returned in a timely manner all the better from their care.
1/2/2019 Lou's Car Care Center is very accommodating to make appointments, the atmosphere is friendly and best of all I am confident bringing my vehicle in for service.
12/23/2018 philip Best car buying experience of my 50 years purchasing automobiles! Lou was great. If I live long enough I will buy my next car from Lou's Car Care!
12/18/2018 Elmer Ryan Very friendly customer service and mechanics.
12/14/2018 Lar Molina The staff is extremely friendly, very helpful, and provided helpful and honest service with no pressure.
12/14/2018 Harold Dibble As a first time customer, it was a very pleasurable experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and service was excellent.
12/7/2018 Don Betz Excellent fast & friendly service as usual!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lou's Car Care Center, Inc. (315) 638-0281 For Assistance.