Reviews

10/12/2018 Doug Benedick I bought a car from Lou's and couldn't be more pleased with the experience. The attention to detail was the best, right down to painting the new rear brake calipers to match the front and scrubbing the licence plate before transferring it to the car. The communication with insurance and finance people was thorough, prompt and coordinated through out the process. After shopping at other car dealers Lou's was by far the most professional and easy to do business with.
10/9/2018 Kurt S This visit was for the annual NYS inspection. Lou's crew took care of the inspection and had me on my way in no time. The facility is very clean with a comfortable waiting area and Lou's staff is very friendly and professional. BRAVO !
10/5/2018 Mark Bachman The customer service was great!
9/29/2018 Kristen Klaben I am always impressed with the customer service I receive at Lou’s Car Care.
9/28/2018 Steve Alvaro Pleased as always
9/25/2018 howard merzel Recently purchased a used BMW 435i x drive from Lou. My car is perfect! I have been thrilled with the attention to detail they provided me and my car. My deal was made with a handshake. I have dealt with numerous auto dealers in the past and by far Lou is the most honest, kind and considerate car dealer I have ever met. He even suggested a place for dinner as I came from out of town and was sweet enough to call me two hrs later to inquire how we enjoyed our meal. I would purchase again in confidence and recommend them highly !!!
9/18/2018 John Pompi Routine maintenance. Phoned in to schedule an appointment. I was asked a few questions about whether I was going to wait or drop it off. The appointment was made. I arrived on time, my car was brought into the shop and I was soon told the vehicle was complete. The technician took notes as to the condition of various components, no additional services were needed and now I have a snap shot of a few upcoming service recommendations with an approximate time frame.
9/18/2018 Amanda Cooter Best service ever!
9/8/2018 Sally Starr Always willing to accommodate me. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
9/7/2018 Marcia Very good service. I was very impressed with the women behind the front desk. They came out and explained in detail what was done and possible work that should be done.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Lou's Car Care Center, Inc. (315) 638-0281 For Assistance.