Reviews

2/18/2018 David Powlina We took our car in for repair; spoke to the owner, Lou, and service manager, who were both very receptive to my problem. A correct diagnosis was made quickly, and I was kept informed by the service center every step of the way. This made me feel like a very valued customer. This Car Care Center never fails to give more than 100% whether you are having an oil change, or other issues. The office areas as well as the service area are immaculate. It proves that everyone at Lou's Car Care has excellent customer service as its number one priority!
2/12/2018 Susan Craver Yet again Lou Jr. and the staff at Lou's Car Care (Susan and Rachel) helped us out. They generously bought back my mom's car and took care of EVERY detail. They are the kindest people in a business that we have every dealt with. Every time we deal with this dealership we are superbly happy, they are skilled, caring and when you get your car back it's fixed correctly. I can't imagine ever doing business anywhere else. Thank you so much.
2/8/2018 mary anne I stopped at 7:30am to make a future appointment as I was having issues in the snow. Rachel took a look, said I could use new tires(worn but would pass). I said stopping was key, so get me new tires. They not only got them, but they put them on THAT DAY! I felt safer the next day as we got pelted with snow. It doesn't get better than that! Thank you all!
2/2/2018 Emily Johnson I just bought a 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe at Lou's and the experience was very pleasant. The customer service was exceptional. Lou couldn't have been more kind and helpful. The car is in pristine condition. It's like a brand new car. I am very happy and would highly recommend Lou's.
1/31/2018 Brian Petersen Thank you for the great service!
1/30/2018 I was able to make a appointment as I requested. They completed the oil change but my car will need additional work. They informed me by phone of the need for additional and asked that I have time to review the work with them when I came in.There review was very professional and their recommendations included recommendations that since one side was broken I should consider doing both sides at this time since the car would be in foe repair. I appreciate the professional and friendly service I receive at Lou's.
1/29/2018 Patti Marvin I appreciate your working the car inspection in while my vehicle was being repaired by Nino's Collision
1/29/2018 Michael Lyon Very thorough, excellent communication
1/26/2018 Aaron Stewart This service for tire rotation and oil change was top notch. The place is always clean and professional. The service desk representatives are always courteous and helpful with aligning schedules. I'm greeted with a smile and made to feel important. This kind of customer service is not often found these days. I've come to appreciate the employees of this shop.
1/24/2018 Steve Alvaro Always pleased they take real good care of me
1234567...Last Page