Reviews

8/16/2017 James McIntyre I'm a little late on writing this review, however Lou's is never late with great service. I had extensive brake service done on my 2008 Dodge van and it was done in 1 day! About a week later my wife's Kia soul's brakes were also done in less than a day as well ! Thanks to everyone at Lou's !!!
8/16/2017 Donna Setrella Always a pleasant experience, except when l may hear something l don't want to hear! Everyone is friendly and treats you like family. Service is quick & thorough. I cherish my 4 wheels, better known as, "Rose Rogue" & Lou's treats her as respectively & I trust they've provided the appropriate maintenance & service needed & honestly. Donna S, North Syracuse
8/12/2017 Larry Barnett If you live in the Baldwinsvillea area Lou's Car Care is THE place to take your car. We have been doing business with Lou's for about six years now and have never been disappointed. Compared to our previous car service Lou's has saved us money and provided excellent service quality. LAST WEEK LOU'S SAVED THE DAY FOR ME!!! With a trip scedued to Pennsylvania a tire went flat the day before. I called Lou's at 11:30 am and asked if they could look at the tire. A 1:15 pm appointment was set. Upon checking the tire I was advised that it was not repairable. I wasn't surprised since my tires were at life end. When I said I wanted to replace the tires with the same brand and model that came with my Prius I was told they could have them replaced by end of day. They were and I was on my way to PA early the next morning. LOU'S CARE CARE NOT ONLY PROVIDES GREAT AUTOMOBILE SERVICE, THEY UNDERSTAND CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DEMONSTRATE IT EVERY TIME WE TAKE OUR CARS TO THEM!
8/3/2017 Richard Rodefeld Always professional, knowledgeable, and neat and clean
8/1/2017 Jason Dusky Reasonable prices. Excellent workmanship. knowledgeable tech. Very satisfied.
7/27/2017 David Sprague Great service.
7/20/2017 Susan Craver These people are the best. My mom needed a new car, she's 86 but not ready to give up her independence. Lou got her a great car that my husband and I feel she can handle and she'll be safe driving. They are all so patient and kind from Lou Jr. to Susan, Rachel and Luigi, not to mention all of the mechanics. Lou's Car Care Center is a great place to do business. Thank you all for everything.
7/20/2017 Richard Hayduk Everything was done that I paid for with efficiency and professionalism.
7/6/2017 David Powlina Lou Jr. is the most professional car sales professional that I have ever dealt with. His selection of foreign and domestic cars is plenty and there is something for every budget. I was given a very fair value for my trade, and I couldn't be happier with the car I selected. The showroom, service area, and lot are very clean and extremely well maintained. It is easy to see how this shop has earned AAA excellent rating many times in a row. We will now continue to utilize Lou's for maintenance and any repairs. Thanks, Lou Jr.!!!
7/6/2017 Every single Lou's employee will treat you like you're family. Fast and courteous, exactly how a car care center should be.
1234567...Last Page