Reviews

10/19/2017 Ron Denka As always great service car runs like new.
10/17/2017 John Wind Always reliable, honest
10/12/2017 Kurt Schotthoefer A utility trailer inspection was completed with lightning speed.
10/12/2017 Erik Zeiner For once I have a piece of mind when it comes to trusting my vehicle in someone else's hands. Family oriented and very much appreciated!
10/6/2017 Dave T It is hard to single out any one reason to be a customer of Lous car care because of the team that services your needs Lou jr , Luigi, Rachel, Susan and the entire shop team has treated our family with respect and technical expertise on every visit My wife drove our 2012 Rav 4 but had a love of her Chevy Equinox which was traded in on my highlander last year. When driving by lous I noticed a shipment of cars being delivered and saw two Chevy Equinox on the transport A phone call and two days later the deal was finalized and my wife is now back in an equinox and loving her new vehicle. The deal was easy, quick and fair to both sides so thank you lou and your team for reminding us you appreciated our business
10/4/2017 Kremers David Prompt, excellent work which is why I go there.
10/3/2017 Kurt Schotthoefer The vehicle was taken into the shop right at the appointment time. The inspection was completed in a very timely manner. One small glitch, being the first business day of the month, the inspector mistakenly punched the sticker for the previous month. After I noticed this, the problem was quickly corrected.
9/29/2017 Larry Bear Lou's always does a great job in their service department and this time was no different. Once again a very satisfied customer. Thanks Guys and Gals!
9/27/2017 Patty Lou's always go the extra mile. While the repairs needed to my car were costly and beyond my budget at this time, I trust Lou's when they tell me these things needed to be done. I'm grateful for their complete and honest inspection knowing the car i am driving is safe.
9/24/2017 Aaron Stewart Professional staff, clean facility and knowledgeable technicians. My first visit involved more repair work than I anticipated, but they were patient, transparent and worked with me to affirm the repairs were necessary and correct. From beginning to end they treated me very well and the car drives like new. Job well done.
1234567...Last Page