Reviews

4/23/2018 Janine Dubosh Excellent service as usual and great employees!! They have been my go-to car service for many, many years! Hi
4/22/2018 Tom Faz Great crew to have on your side. Excellent customer service. Goes beyond your expectations. Thanks for the great service.
4/20/2018 Ed St Onge Called for an appointment and was given my appointment for inspection within three hours. Upon arrival the inspection was completed in less than a half hour. Was charged the standard $6.00 fee. Service provided couldn’t have been better!
4/16/2018 Jed Joseph Got my car from Lou Jr today, I must say it was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle.
4/14/2018 Bruce Reeves Courteous service done when they say they're going to do it.
4/11/2018 Jordan Concolino It is nice to have a repair shop that you can trust 100% to do the best job possible at the most reasonable price!
3/29/2018 Patti Arnold One of the things I dread most is buying a car. BUT, buying a car from Lou was a pleasuresable experience!!!! I had heard of Lou from various places (AAA & friends). Just a top notch honest guy. He walked me through everything. He saw every little detail was taken care of before the car left the lot. All of his calls were prompt and courteous. There is no question where I will go for my next car and look forward to doing business with general car care maintenance with Lou.
3/7/2018 Shannon Bachman The staff was a pleasure to deal with . The service department was very professional and personable.
2/28/2018 JJ Jordano They always go above and beyond to make sure I have a good experience. Always nice, and they all have learned my name and say hi. Even the mechanics occasionally walk by and make a point to say hi!
2/27/2018 Richard Hayduk Very courteous and service was accomplished as quoted. Thank you.
1234567...Last Page